With the Participant Hub, you can track participant engagement and invite activity at a glance.
How to Track Participants
Get a quick snapshot of participant engagement. Participants are automatically grouped by one of three statuses based on their activity and specific criteria for each status:
- New: Joined within the last 14 days and haven't made a purchase yet.
- Stalled: Joined 14+ days ago and haven't made a purchase yet.
- Lapsed: Previously active but haven't made a purchase in 60+ days.
At the top of the Participant Hub, see how many participants are in each status group. You can also send emails to your participants based on status using pre-built email templates. Visit How to message your existing participants using the Participant Hub to learn more.
How to use the participant table
The Participant table gives you a high-level overview of your participants' earnings, statuses, and activity without digging through reports.
- Search participants by name, email address, and/or date range (set a date range to view earnings per participant for a specific timeframe in the table).
- Filter by status:
- Active
- New
- Stalled
- Lapsed
- Inactive
- Export participants by date range, status, or custom selection.
You can also quickly edit the following participant information from the Participant table.
- Find the participant you’d like to edit.
- Click the three dots on the far-right side of the row.
- A modal will appear with the option to edit:
- First name
- Last name
- Classroom/Teacher
- Student name
How to track invites
Use the Invite tracking tool on the bottom right corner of the Participant Hub to monitor invitations sent to families and whether or not they've joined your RaiseRight program yet.
With the Invite tracking tool, you can see how many participants you’ve invited, who has signed up, and who is still pending.
You can also view detailed invitation activity by selecting View full history:
- Filter invite history by participants by Signed Up and Pending.
- See all pending invitations and the option to Send a reminder if it’s been longer than 7 days.
- See when participants were originally invited and when they signed up.